Caucus - January 11, 2022

Town Board Chair Brad Anderson called the caucus to order at 6:34 p.m. at the Frankfort Town Hall on Tuesday, January 11, 2022. The caucus was held in the Frankfort Town Hall and on Zoom.

Chair Anderson and Board Supervisors Richard McDermott, Donna Juleff and Josh Manor and Town Clerk Maureen Manore were present in the Town Hall and were signed into the meeting on-line. Curt Stine attended remotely.

Also present in the Town Hall were Donna Gates, Gary Gates and Debra Fisher.

Others attending remotely were Engineering Consultant Dan Fedderly, Plan Commission Chair Don Gisch, and Tim Jackson from DATCP.

Brad Anderson presided as Chair of the caucus.

Donna Gates and Debra Fisher agreed to act as Tellers for the caucus if needed.

It was agreed by all Town citizens present to break any ties by the flip of a coin.

The Chair called for nominations for Town Board Third Supervisor.

Debra Fisher nominated Donna Juleff, Donna Gated seconded. The Chair called for additional nominations three more times. Hearing none, the nominations for Town Board Third Supervisor were closed.

The Chair called for nominations for Town Board Fourth Supervisor.

Donna Juleff nominated Josh Manor, Debra Fisher seconded. The Chair called for additional nominations three more times. Hearing none, the nominations for Town Board Fourth Supervisor were closed.

The draft minutes of the January 12, 2021 caucus were read. The minutes stood as corrected.

The Chair adjourned the caucus.

Time 6:39 p.m. Maureen Manore, Clerk