Caucus - January 9, 2024

Town Board Chair Brad Anderson called the caucus to order at 6:32 p.m. at the Frankfort Town Hall on Tuesday, January 9, 2024. The caucus was held in the Frankfort Town Hall and via Zoom.

Chair Anderson and Board Supervisors Richard McDermott, Curt Stine, Donna Juleff and Josh Manor and Town Clerk Maureen Manore were present in the Town Hall and were signed into the meeting on-line.

Also attending remotely were Plan Commission Chair Don Gisch and Cemetery Caretaker Deb Fisher. There were no others present in the Town Hall.

Brad Anderson presided as Chair of the caucus.

It was decided that it was unlikely that Tellers would be needed due to the low turnout.

It was agreed that any ties would be decided by acclimation.

The Chair called for nominations for Town Board Third Supervisor.

Curt Stine nominated Donna Juleff, Richard McDermott seconded. The Chair called for additional nominations three more times. Hearing none, the nominations for Town Board Third Supervisor were closed.

The Chair called for nominations for Town Board Fourth Supervisor.

Donna Juleff nominated Josh Manor, Maureen Manore seconded. The Chair called for additional nominations three more times. Hearing none, the nominations for Town Board Fourth Supervisor were closed.

The Chair adjourned the caucus.

Time 6:36 p.m. Maureen Manore, Clerk